TiE Hyderabad names Suresh Raju as President for 2022

Suresh Raju, President TiE Hyderabad

TiE Hyderabad, the global entrepreneurial network, has announced that Suresh Raju will take over the reins as Chapter President with effect from 1st January 2022. Suresh Raju is the Founding Managing Partner, Jupiter Alternative Investment Fund that invests into equities and equity-related securities using a proprietary quantitative investment model to maximize risk adjusted returns. He was Vice President, TiE Hyderabad in the year 2021.

Setting the agenda for TiE Hyderabad in 2022, Suresh Raju said, “TiE Hyderabad will continue to play a key role in engaging local entrepreneurial ecosystem through well-known TiE programs like MentorAdvisor, Investor Connect, TiE Women, Knowledge Series, Leadership Series, Open Mic, TiE Grad, TiE Young Entrepreneurs, TiE-SNC Israel.”

Commenting on how TiE Hyderabad plans to impact startups in the year 2022, Suresh said, “Entrepreneurs are germinating new businesses in Tier 2 and Tier 3 cities faster than ever before, and TiE Hyderabad intends to support them by enabling mentoring and knowledge sharing, networking, funding and facilitating customer connections in new markets. Expanding beyond Hyderabad to work with startups across Telangana is the need of the hour. We will launch a new program in 2022 to connect and build startup ecosystems in Tier 2 & 3 cities.”

Welcoming Suresh Raju as the new President of TiE Hyderabad, Manohar Reddy, Past President, Founder and CEO of Feuji Inc. said, “The Chapter conceptualized and organized the TiE Sustainability Summit  2021. We created a new record with 42,000 registrations and 17,000 attendees. The Chapter looks forward to Suresh’s leadership to further TiE’s mission in fostering entrepreneurship.”

The new board comprises Suresh Raju, Managing Partner, Jupiter Alternative Investment Fund as The President TiE Hyderabad; Rashida Adenwala, Founder Partner, R&A Associates as Vice President; Manohar Reddy as Past President, Founder and CEO of Feuji Inc.

The other board members for 2022 include Annapragada Venkateswara Rao,  Investor & Business Mentor;  Dr. Balaji Bhyravbhatla Managing Director, HyLasCo Bio-Technology (India) Pvt. Ltd.;  Bhat Dittakavi, Founder, CEO, Data Scientist, Variance Ai;  JT Rao, Chairman & MD, winAMR Systems Pvt Ltd; Ranvijay Lamba, MD & Country Head, Arcesium India;  Ravi Chennupati Chairman and Managing Director Ezone Security Solutions;  Sharlin Thayil Co-Founder & CEO, Business Director View360 Technologies, Carnegie Technologies; Narasimhan Venkatesh, Sr. Director-Engineering, Silicon Labs; Venkat Kamalakar Bundla, Founder and MD, Garphi Biosciences Pvt Ltd.


Sandhya Dhote

About Author

Sandhya Dhote is an assistant editor at where she brings stories from the technology world. Sandhya is a computer science graduate and a technology enthusiast.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

IT procurement contract

With Big Businesses Expected To Apply, Will NUE Make NPCI Redundant?

NPCI’s massive reach has warranted a backup plan in the form of NUEs. But the NPCI footprint is massive. New
Hybrid workforce having in-office and remote employees

Nurturing a Motivated Hybrid Workforce

Remote working has been the biggest paradigm shift in our lives after the pandemic’s advent. Organizations are still navigating this